Leslie Roberts

Employee Wellness Manager
(828) 268-9447
lroberts@apprhs.org

Julia Padgett

Employee Wellness Specialist
(828) 268-9491
jgpadgett@apprhs.org

Wellness Ambassadors

These people are passionate about Love Your Life and are here to help you succeed in the program. Contact them with questions or suggestions.

Loretta Barbee
ARHS – WMC Operating Room
lpalmer@apprhs.org

 

Hope Bennett
WMC – SBJR Cancer Center
hbennett@apprhs.org

 

Amy Bennett
WMC – Operating Room
abennett@apprhs.org

 

Martha Daniels
CMH – Imaging
mhdaniels@apprhs.org

 

Cindy Fuller
ARHS – Safety Officer
cfuller@apprhs.org

 

Joel Guinn
WMC – Pathology
jguinn@apprhs.org

 

Candy Jones
ARHS – Community Outreach
cfjones@apprhs.org

 

Katie Masura
WMC – Cancer Center
kmasura@apprhs.org

 

Laura Palmer
ARHS – Clinical Integration
lpalmer@apprhs.org

 

Healther Pannill
WMC – The Rehabilitation Center
hpannill@apprhs.org

 

Sarah Pinnix
ARHS – Marketing
spinnix@apprhs.org

 

Mary Ellen Raulerson
CMH – Inpatient Lab
meraulerson@apprhs.org

 

Mandy Shumate
WMC – ICU
mshumate@apprhs.org

 

Linda Smith
ARMA – Watauga Surgical Group
lbsmith@apprhs.org

 

June Smith
WMC – Wound Care
jsmith@apprhs.org

 

Amanda Trivette
ARMA – AppGastro
actrivette@apprhs.orgĀ 

 

Wendy Williams
ARHS – Lab
wwilliams@apprhs.org

 

Angela Wise
CMH – Nutrition Services
awise@apprhs.org

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email